Men looking for Men in Mosselbay, Western Cape

Sunday, 20 May 2018
    Young guy looking for discreet guy.
I am a young professional 21 year old white male looking for an arranged setup with a guy residing…
Western Cape › Mosselbay
 
Wednesday, 16 May 2018
    Free Handjob in hartenbos
Is in hartenbos vir 'n uur as jy belanh stel email my.
Western Cape › Mosselbay
 
Thursday, 10 May 2018
    Free Helping HAND for men between 18 and 25
Email info with pic
Western Cape › Mosselbay
 
    Getroude wat speel
Is hier in mosselbaai n legit straight ou wat n girl het of wat getroud is wat ek kan afsuig? Kom…
Western Cape › Mosselbay
 
Friday, 13 April 2018
    Nawty white guy
Any black guys who wanna fuck a white ass WhatsApp me big black cocks only responded with a picture…
Western Cape › Mosselbay
 
Thursday, 12 April 2018
    Free Handjob in Hartenbos
Need a guy between 18 and 25 that will let me play with his dick. Im straight but very curious.
Western Cape › Mosselbay
 
    Free Handjob in hartenbos
Im curious to see how it is. Im straight. Never done something like this. PLEASE guys between 18…
Western Cape › Mosselbay
 
Sunday, 8 April 2018
    Looking to be rimmed
I enjoy being rimmed. either with tongue or uncut cock.
Western Cape › Mosselbay
 
Friday, 30 March 2018
    Horny
Only big cocks for beach or bathroom encounter Shoot your load on my cock and balls
Western Cape › Mosselbay
 
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
  Bi Bikers for Fun
Seeking a bi biker that is keen to take me on a bike run , i dont have gear so will have to borrow…
Western Cape › Mosselbay
 
Monday, 12 March 2018
    Bi curious mans wat n blow job soek
Ek is opsoek na jagse straight mans wat n no strings attached blow job soek. Just come and go…
Western Cape › Mosselbay
 
Tuesday, 13 February 2018
  Horny
Bi male looking for any race, I want a big cock. No under age! I can't host. Willing to go on…
Western Cape › Mosselbay
 
Saturday, 10 February 2018
    Curious and looking for fun
I'm a 27yr old white male seeking fun with a younger guy.For more whatsapp me 0617802908.Mosselbay…
Western Cape › Mosselbay
 
Friday, 26 January 2018
    Looking for uncut cock
Uncut cock needed. Wm bi versatile enjoy my ass being played with etc.
Western Cape › Mosselbay
 
Monday, 15 January 2018
    36wm bi vers want 3 or more black
I to make a porn video, 1 can fuck my ass, 1 dick in my mouth and mine in his ban and his must make…
Western Cape › Mosselbay
 
Thursday, 4 January 2018
    Fun boy
Hartenbos oosoek na jong ou om my te spyker ek betaal sakgeld
Western Cape › Mosselbay
 
Tuesday, 2 January 2018
    Jags
Soek jong top om my te bederf teen vergoeding
Western Cape › Mosselbay
 
Friday, 29 December 2017
    Jags
In hbos lus n spyker ek bi btm
Western Cape › Mosselbay
 
Sunday, 24 December 2017
    Hot white boy wanted
Opsiek na oulikke wit man om te skommel vir vergieding. Jy skommel, ek kyk. Kan veredere details…
Western Cape › Mosselbay
 
Thursday, 14 December 2017
    Lulu
0610517308 add
Western Cape › Mosselbay
 
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
  Fun
In Hbos vanaf 24 Des soek jong ou wat my wil spyker vir sakgeld. Los nr
Western Cape › Mosselbay
 
Friday, 8 December 2017
    Ek sluk
p! e1preT vir getroude mans. ek is op vakansie, 26wit aantreklike ou en soek n diskrete ou wat sy…
Western Cape › Mosselbay
 
Friday, 1 December 2017
    Jags
In hartenbos vanaf 24 Desember. Eks 45 soek jong top om my hard te spyker
Western Cape › Mosselbay
 
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
    Horny
…bottom seek a nice top to fuck me during week available week days from 2 to 5
Western Cape › Mosselbay
 
Monday, 25 September 2017
    M2M encounter in hartenbos
Any clrd guys with venue wanna hukup in hartenbos? Im here till Friday morning. Mail me and we take…
Western Cape › Mosselbay
 
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
    Fun boy
Paasnaweek fun in Hartenbos
Western Cape › Mosselbay
 
Monday, 3 April 2017
    White male wane tri vers on first or any black male want to get sucked by white
35 white male want my first time with a gay male to know how to give it and get it, black dick is…
Western Cape › Mosselbay
 
Monday, 27 March 2017
    Fun boy
Opsoek na fun is paasnaweek in hbos
Western Cape › Mosselbay
 
Sunday, 26 March 2017
    Young, decent Guy looking for Sugardaddy
Young and decent guy looking for a decent sugardaddy who is discreet and well presented. Im a…
Western Cape › Mosselbay
 
Tuesday, 14 March 2017
    Bottom looking for top
Im a 25 year old bottom looking for older top for nsa fun every now and again. Must be able to…
Western Cape › Mosselbay
 
Page: 1  2  next »